Lyla Wolf

Indifare Award Winner

Director Name

Minh Tuan Nguyen

Writer Name

Billie Rose Makyla

Producer Name

Mickalean McCormick, Billie Rose Makyla, Megan Poore, Minh Tuan Nguyen, Dennis Poore

Cast and crew member’s

Billie Rose Makyla, Dove Meir, Dawn Marie Ferrara, Conrad Angel Corral

About Director

Minh Tuan Nguyen

Film Overview

Lyla is forced beyond her limits to discover the animal that resides within her traumatic past.

Share on:

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin